top of page

Key Therapists

Meet our

Make an appointment today!

call our our office at:

203-261-7090

or email us at

contact.us@keytherapyllc.com

key therapy.png
theraist near me_edited.png

Kayla Mesko, LMFT

(she/her/hers)

Licensed Marriage Family Therapist

EMDR Clinician

kmesko@keytherapyllc.com

key therapy.png
theraist near me_edited.png

Tomer Harel, LMFTA

(he/him/his)

Licensed Marriage Family Therapy Associate

tomer@keytherapyllc.com

IMG_8480.jpeg
theraist near me_edited.png

Sam Birtwell, LMFT

(she/her/hers)

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

EMDR Consultant/AAMFT Approved Supervisor

sbirtwell@keytherapyllc.com

Ana Sloss.jpg
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited.png

Anastasia Sloss, LMFT

(she/her/hers)

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

EMDR Clinician

anastasia@keytherapyllc.com

Therapist near me
theraist near me_edited.png

Melissa Edwards, LCSW

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

medwards@keytherapyllc.com

child therapist.jpg
theraist near me_edited_edited.png

Ryan Passarelli, NCSP, LPC

(he/him/his)

National Certified School Psychologist

Licensed Professional Counselor

rpassarelli@keytherapyllc.com

IMG-9315.JPG
theraist near me_edited.png

Rebecca Dawn, LPC-A

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Professional Counselor Associate

rebecca@keytherapyllc.com

keytherapy.png
theraist near me_edited.png

Linda Valera, LPC

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Professional Counselor

lindavalera@keytherapyllc.com

key therapy.jpg
theraist near me_edited.png

Briana Marino, LCSW

(she/her/hers)

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

EMDR Clinician / Team Supervisor

bmarino@keytherapyllc.com

therapist in Monroe.jpg
theraist near me_edited.png

Michelle Seaver, LMFT-A

(she/her/hers)

Licensed Marriage Family Therapy Associate

EMDR Clinician

michelle@keytherapyllc.com

therapist near me
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited.png

Jessica Lima, LPC

(she/her/hers)

Licensed Professional Counselor

jlima@keytherapyllc.com

couples counseling.jpg
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited.png

Jennifer Chandler, LMSW

(she/her/hers)

Licensed Masters of Social Work

jennifer@keytherapyllc.com

IMG-9322.JPG
theraist near me_edited.png

Marissa Garfunkel, LCSW

(she/her/hers)

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

mgarfunkel@keytherapyllc.com

find a therapist near me.jpg

Barbara Templeton, LMFTA

(she/her/hers)

Marriage and Family Therapist Associate

EMDR Clinician

barbara@keytherapyllc.com

theraist near me_edited.png
therapist near me.jpg
theraist near me_edited.png

Richard Gorman, LPC

(he/his/him)

Licensed Professional Counselor

rgorman@keytherapyllc.com

APRN near me.jpg
theraist near me_edited.png

Erin Lapayover, MSN, APRN, FNP

(she/her/her)

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Family Nurse Practitioner

Functional Medicine Practitioner

EMDR Clinician

elapayover@keytherapyllc.com

Therapist near me
theraist near me_edited.png

Meghan Brady, LMFT

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

meghan@keytherapyllc.com

therapist near me
theraist near me_edited.png

Kathleen Treacy, LCSW

(she/hers/her)

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

ktreacy@keytherapyllc.com

child therapist.png
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited.png

Suzanne Arnone, LPC

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Professional Counselor

Child Centered Play Therapist

sarnone@keytherapyllc.com

Bio Picture.jpg
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited.png

Krystal Alfonzetti, LMSW

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Master Social Worker

krystal@keytherapyllc.com

therapist near me.jpg
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited.png

Lisa Hughes, LPC

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Professional Counselor

lisahughes@keytherapyllc.com

IMG-0388.jpg
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited_edited.png

Nancy Vernooy, LMFT

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

IFS Practitioner

nvernooy@keytherapyllc.com

Therapist near me.jpg
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited.png

Angela Wright-Holder, Intern

(she/hers/hers)

Marriage and Family Therapy Intern

angela@keytherapyllc.com

Therapisist near me.png
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited_edited.png

Donna Sheehan, LMFTA

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapy Associate

donna@keytherapyllc.com

Key Therapy.png
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited.png

Nanci Kaczegowicz, MSN, APRN, FNP

(she/hers/hers)

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Family Nurse Practitioner

nanci@keytherapyllc.com

Stephanie_edited.jpg
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited.png

Stephanie Loglisci, LPC

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Professional Counselor

Clinical Director/Team Supervisor/ Certified Play Therapist

Group Facilitator

sloglisci@keytherapyllc.com

CBT therapist near me
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited_edited.png

Emi Fukuda, LPC

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Professional Counselor

Languages: Spanish/Japanese

emilee@keytherapyllc.com

key therapy.webp
Key Therapy LLC_edited_edited_edited.png

Nichole Matos, LMFTA

(she/hers/hers)

Licensed Marriage and Family Associate

nicholematos@keytherapyllc.com

bottom of page