Finding a therapist that fits your personality and has the expertise you need can be challenging. At Key we work to match you with someone that is expert in your area of concern, who is available when you need and who accepts your insurance. If that person doesn't feel like the right fit to you, call us back and we will connect you with someone else.

 

 

Our Therapists are all licensed and screened and come to us with the reputation of being excellent at what they do. You deserve that.

While some of our therapists still offer in-person sessions, all of our therapists are offering tele-health at this time.

Key Therapists

Meet the team

It's about finding a light in the darkness...

Our therapists

Ryan Passarelli, MA, NCSP, LPC

Email:

ryanpassarelli@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

National Certified School Psychologist

(Click Here for Bio)

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Spanish/English Speaking

(Click Here for Bio)

Emi Fukuda, EdM, LPC

Email: emilee@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 952-0353

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

English/Spanish Speaking

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Dana L. Saad, MSW, LCSW

Email: dlsaad@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: 203-590-1669

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

RYT 200 Yoga Instructor

Trauma Informed Somatic Interventions and Mindfulness

(Click Here for Bio)

Jessica Blackman, MSW, LCSW

Email: jblackman@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Kathleen Treacy, MSW, LCSW

Email: ktreacy@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 219-8887

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

TelleHealth Clincian

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Kim Fahey, MSW, LCSW

Email: kfahey@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

OpenDoors Clinician

 

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Chris Gergovich, MSW, LCSW

Email: cgergovich@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Kristin Grasso, MS, LMFT

Email: kgrasso@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 828-0575

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

(Click Here for Bio)

Lisa Hughes, MA, LPC, NCC

Email: lisahughes@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Diane Greenhill, MSW, LCSW
 

Email:

dgreenhill@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Laura Galindo, MA, LMFT

Email: lgalindo@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

EMDR  Basic Training I and II

 

(Bio Coming soon!)

Stefanie Bartfield, MA, LMFT

Email:

sbartfield@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (805) 399-0638

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

(Click Here for Bio)

Jose Olmo, MSW, LCSW

Email:

jolmo@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

English/Spanish Speaking

(Click Here for Bio)

Julia Teitelbaum, MSW, LCSW

Email:

jteitelbaum@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 744-9108

Licensed  Clinical Social Worker

 

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Briana Marino, MSW, LCSW

Email:

bmarino@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Richard Gorman, MA, LPC

Email: rgorman@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 455-9981

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult ADD/ADHD and

Achievement Testing

(Click Here for Bio)

Linda Valera, MS, LPC

Email:

linda@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

OpenDoors Clinician

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Jackie Roe, MA, LMFT
 

Email:

jroe@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Nancy Vernooy, MA, LMFT

Email: nvernooy@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 232-7332

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

(Click Here for Bio)

It's about creating a bridge to help you across....

Our APRNs

Sudha Veeraraghav, MA, M.Phil, LPC

Email:

sudha@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203 ) 816-0062

Licensed Professional Counselor

Proficient in Several Indian Languages

(Please Inquire)

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Melissa Edwards, MSW, LCSW

Email:

medwards@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (917) 604-7964

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

(Click Here for Bio)

Cristen Fitzgerald, MA, LPC

Email:

cfitzgerald@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

(Click Here for Bio)

Kimberley Burns, MSN, APRN

Email: Kburns@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

(Tele-therapy Only)

(Click Here for Bio)

Mary Poupon, MSN, APRN

Email:

mpoupon@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Leina Fruhbauer, MSN, APRN

Email: leinafruhbauer@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Holly Marini, MSN, LADC, APRN

Email:

hmarini@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

It's about learning and growing together...

Our Interns

Michelle Limantour, MFT Intern
 

Email:

michelle@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage and Family

Advanced Graduate Student

(Click Here for Bio)

Gabrielle Rodriguez, MFT Intern

Email: gabrielle@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage and Family

Advanced Graduate Student

(Click Here for Bio)

Meghan Brady, MA, MFTA

Email: meghan@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage and Family Therapy

Associate

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Anastasia Sloss, MFT Intern

Email:

anastasia@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

Marriage & Family

Advanced Graduate Student

(Click Here for Bio)

It's about being there when you need us.

Administrative Team

Stephanie Loglisci, MA, LPC
 

Email:

sloglisci@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

Asisstant Clinical Director

EMDR  Basic Training I and II

 

 

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Intake Coordinator/Front Office Manager

Claims and Collections Specialist

Samantha Birtwell, MA, LMFT

 

Email:

sbirtwell@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family

Therapist

EMDR Consultant

AAMFT Approved Supervisor

Practice Owner

(Click Here for Bio)