Finding a therapist that fits your personality and has the expertise you need can be challenging. At Key we work to match you with someone that is expert in your area of concern, who is available when you need and who accepts your insurance. If that person doesn't feel like the right fit to you, call us back and we will connect you with someone else.

 

 

Our Therapists are all licensed and screened and come to us with the reputation of being excellent at what they do. You deserve that.

While some of our therapists still offer in-person sessions, all of our therapists are offering tele-health at this time.

Key Therapists

Meet the team

It's about finding a light in the darkness...

Our therapists

Richard Gorman, MA, LPC

Email: rgorman@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 455-9981

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult ADD/ADHD and

Achievement Testing

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Spanish/English Speaking

Emi Fukuda, EdM, LPC

Email: emilee@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 952-0353

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

English/Spanish Speaking

Dana L. Saad, MSW, LCSW

Email: dlsaad@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: 203-590-1669

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

RYT 200 Yoga Instructor

Trauma Informed Somatic Interventions and Mindfulness

Jessica Blackman, MSW, LCSW

Email: jblackman@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Kathleen Treacy, MSW, LCSW

Email: ktreacy@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 219-8887

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

(Tele-therapy Only)

Kim Fahey, MSW, LCSW

Email: kfahey@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

OpenDoors Clinician

Chris Gergovich, MSW, LCSW

Email: cgergovich@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Kristin Grasso, MS, LMFT

Email: kgrasso@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 828-0575

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

(Tele-therapy Only)

Lisa Hughes, MA, LPC, NCC

Email: lisahughes@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

Diane Greenhill, MSW, LCSW
 

Email:

dgreenhill@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Laura Galindo, MA, LMFT

Email: lgalindo@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

EMDR  Basic Training I and II

Stefanie Bartfield, MA, LMFT

Email:

sbartfield@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (805) 399-0638

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Jose Olmo, MSW, LCSW

Email:

jolmo@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

English/Spanish Speaking

Julia Teitelbaum, MSW, LCSW

Email:

jteitelbaum@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 744-9108

Licensed  Clinical Social Worker

Briana Marino, MSW, LCSW

Email:

bmarino@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Ryan Passarelli, MA, NCSP, LPC

Email:

ryanpassarelli@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

National Certified School Psychologist

Linda Valera, MS, LPC

Email:

linda@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

OpenDoors Clinician

Jackie Roe, MA, LMFT
 

Email:

jroe@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Nancy Vernooy, MA, LMFT

Email: nvernooy@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 232-7332

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

It's about creating a bridge to help you across....

Our APRNs

Sudha Veeraraghav, MA, M.Phil, LPC

Email:

sudha@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203 ) 816-0062

Licensed Professional Counselor

Proficient in Several Indian Languages

(Please Inquire)

Melissa Edwards, MSW, LCSW

Email:

medwards@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (917) 604-7964

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Cristen Fitzgerald, MA, LPC

Email:

cfitzgerald@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

Kimberley Burns, MSN, APRN

Email: Kburns@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

(Tele-therapy Only)

Mary Poupon, MSN, APRN

Email:

mpoupon@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Leina Fruhbauer, MSN, APRN

Email: leinafruhbauer@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Holly Marini, MSN, LADC, APRN

Email:

hmarini@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

It's about learning and growing together...

Our Interns

Michelle Limantour, MFT Intern
 

Email:

michelle@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage and Family

Advanced Graduate Student

Gabrielle Rodriguez, MFT Intern

Email: gabrielle@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage and Family

Advanced Graduate Student

Meghan Brady, MA, MFTA

Email: meghan@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage and Family Therapy

Associate

Anastasia Sloss, MFT Intern

Email:

anastasia@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

Marriage & Family

Advanced Graduate Student

It's about being there when you need us.

Administrative Team

Stephanie Loglisci, MA, LPC
 

Email:

sloglisci@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

Asisstant Clinical Director

EMDR  Basic Training I and II

Intake Coordinator/Front Office Manager

Claims and Collections Specialist

Samantha Birtwell, MA, LMFT

 

Email:

sbirtwell@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family

Therapist

EMDR Consultant

AAMFT Approved Supervisor

Practice Owner

Key Therapy Counseling

Call: 203-261-7090

or email:

contact.us@keytherapyllc.com