Key Therapists

Finding a therapist that fits your personality and has the expertise you need can be challenging. At Key we work to match you with someone that is expert in your area of concern, who is available when you need and who fits your budget or accepts your insurance. If that person doesn't feel like the right fit to you, call us back and we will connect you with someone else.

 

 

Our Therapists are all screened and come to us with the reputation of being excellent at what they do. You deserve that.

While some of our therapists still offer in-person sessions, all of our therapists are offering tele-health at this time.

Meet the team

It's about finding a light in the darkness...

Our therapists

Irma Camacho, MA, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Spanish/English Speaking

(Click Here for Bio)

Emi Fukuda, EdM, LPC

Email: emilee@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 952-0353

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

English/Spanish Speaking

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Ryan Passarelli, MA, NCSP, LPC

Ryan Passarelli, MA, NCSP, LPC

Email:

ryanpassarelli@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

Licensed Professional Counselor

National Certified School Psychologist

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Briana Marion, MSW, LCSW_edited.jpg

Briana Marino, MSW, LCSW

Email:

bmarino@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

 

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Emi Fukuda, MA, EdM, LPC
key therapy.jpg

Kayla Mesko, MA, LMFT

Email: kmesko@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (475) 675-0038

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

(Click Here for Bio)

Lida Hughes, MA, LPC, NCC

Lisa Hughes, MA, LPC, NCC

Email: lisahughes@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

(Click Here for Bio)

IMG_1618_edited.jpg

Breanna Sansone, MA, LPC
 

Email:

bsansone@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

Intern/PGA Supervisor

(Bio Coming Soon)

Key%2520Therapy_edited_edited.jpg

Laura Galindo, MA, LMFT

Email: lgalindo@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

EMDR  Trained

(Bio Coming soon!)

Richard Gorman, MA, LPC

Richard Gorman, MA, LPC

Email: rgorman@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 455-9981

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult ADD/ADHD and

Achievement Testing

(Click Here for Bio)

Linda Valera, MS, LPC

Linda Valera, MS, LPC

Email:

linda@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

OpenDoors Clinician

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Key Therapy Counseling

Jackie Roe, MA, LMFT
 

Email:

jroe@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Nancy Vernooy, MA, LMFT

Email: nvernooy@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 232-7332

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

(Click Here for Bio)

Nancy Vernooy, MA, LMFT
key%2520therapy_edited_edited.jpg

Michelle Limantour, MFT Intern
 

Email:

michelle@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage & Family Therapy

Intern

(Click Here for Bio)

key therapy intern_edited.jpg

Susana Olivo, MFT Intern

 

Email: susana@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage & Family Therapy

Intern

 

(Bio coming soon)

K9A4166-300x300_edited_edited.jpg

Barbara Templeton, MFT Intern

Email: barbara@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage & Family Therapy

Intern

EMDR Trained

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Anastasia Sloss, LMFTA

Email:

anastasia@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

Licensed Marriage & Family

Associate (PGA)

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Key Therapy.jpg
Stephanie Bartfield, MS, LMFT

Stefanie Bartfield, MA, LMFT
 

Email:

sbartfield@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

(Click Here for Bio)

Melissa Edwards, MSW, LCSW

Melissa Edwards, MSW, LCSW

Email:

medwards@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

 

(Click Here for Bio)

key therapy

Kathleen Treacy, MSW, LCSW

Email:

ktreacy@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 219-887

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

(Click Here for Bio)

key therapy_edited.jpg

Justin Pegnataro, MS, LPC

Email:

jpegnataro@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 859-1953

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

It's about creating a bridge to help you across....

Our APRNs

Key Therapy.jpg

Kim Burns, MSN, APRN

Email: Kburns@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

(Children/Teens and Adults)

APRN.jpg

Tierra Oliver, MSN, FNP

Email:

tierraoliver@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Family Nurse Practitioner

(Teens and Adults)

Holly Marini, MSN, LADC, APRN

Holly Marini, MSN, LADC, APRN

Email:

hmarini@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

(Adults Only)

It's about learning and growing together...
Our Interns and Post Graduate Associates

key therapy

Nichole Matos, MFT Intern
 

Email:

nicholematos@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage & Family Therapy

Intern

_edited_edited.jpg

Alissa Lyn, LPCA

 

Email: alissalyn@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

​Licensed Professional Counselor Associate (PGA)

Intern.jpg

Oleysa Jaques, MFT Intern

Email: oleysa@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage & Family Therapy

Intern

mentalwellbeing.jpg

Marriage &  Family Therapy

Intern

It's about being there when you need us.
Administrative Team

Samantha Birtwell, MA, LMFT

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Practice Owner

EMDR Consultant

AAMFT Approved Supervisor

(Click Here for Bio)

Nichole Matos

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Client Relations

Bernadette Queenan

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Claims Specialist

_edited_edited.jpg

Alissa Lyn, MA, LPCA
 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Intake Coordinator

Stephanie Loglisci, MA, LPC
 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

Clinical Director

EMDR  Trained

 

(Bio Coming Soon!)

IMG_0651_edited.jpg
key therapy
Key Therapy
Key%20Therapy_edited.jpg