Key Therapists

Finding a therapist that fits your personality and has the expertise you need can be challenging. At Key we work to match you with someone that is expert in your area of concern, who is available when you need and who fits your budget or accepts your insurance. If that person doesn't feel like the right fit to you, call us back and we will connect you with someone else.

 

 

Our Therapists are all screened and come to us with the reputation of being excellent at what they do. You deserve that.

While some of our therapists still offer in-person sessions, all of our therapists are offering tele-health at this time.

Meet the team

It's about finding a light in the darkness...

Our therapists

Emi Fukuda, MA, EdM, LPC

Emi Fukuda, EdM, LPC

Email: emilee@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 952-0353

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

English/Spanish Speaking

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Ryan Passarelli, MA, NCSP, LPC

Ryan Passarelli, MA, NCSP, LPC

Email:

ryanpassarelli@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

Licensed Professional Counselor

National Certified School Psychologist

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Jessica Blackman, MSW, LCSW

Jessica Blackman, MSW, LCSW

Email:

jblackman@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

 

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Briana Marion, MSW, LCSW_edited.jpg

Briana Marino, MSW, LCSW

Email:

bmarino@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

 

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

 

(Click Here for Bio)

key therapy.jpg

Kayla Mesko, MA, LMFT

Email: kmesko@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (475) 675-0038

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

(Click Here for Bio)

Lida Hughes, MA, LPC, NCC

Lisa Hughes, MA, LPC, NCC

Email: lisahughes@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

(Click Here for Bio)

IMG_1618_edited.jpg

Breanna Sansone, MA, LPC
 

Email:

bsansone@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

Intern/PGA Supervisor

(Click Here for Bio)

Meghan Brady, MA, MFTA

Meghan Brady, MA,LMFT
 

Email:

meghan@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

(Bio Coming Soon)

Richard Gorman, MA, LPC

Richard Gorman, MA, LPC

Email: rgorman@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 455-9981

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult ADD/ADHD and

Achievement Testing

(Click Here for Bio)

Linda Valera, MS, LPC

Linda Valera, MS, LPC

Email:

linda@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

(Click Here for Bio)

Nancy Vernooy, MA, LMFT

Nancy Vernooy, MA, LMFT

Email: nvernooy@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 232-7332

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

(Click Here for Bio)

Mental%20Health_edited.jpg

Sudha Veeraraghav, MS, LPC

 

Email: sudha@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 232-7332

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

 

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Stephanie Bartfield, MS, LMFT

Stefanie Bartfield, MA, LMFT
 

Email:

sbartfield@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

(Click Here for Bio)

Melissa Edwards, MSW, LCSW

Melissa Edwards, MSW, LCSW

Email:

medwards@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Jessica.jpg

Jessica Lima, MS, LCSW

Email:

jlima@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

(Bio Coming Soon!)

 

key therapy

Kathleen Treacy, MSW, LCSW

Email:

ktreacy@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 219-887

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

(Click Here for Bio)

It's about creating a bridge to help you across....

Our APRNs

key therapy

Nichole Matos, MFT Intern
 

Email:

nicholematos@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage & Family Therapy

Intern

key therapy intern_edited.jpg

Susana Olivo, MFT Intern

 

Email: susana@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage & Family Therapy

Intern

 

(Bio coming soon)

Barbara Templeton, LMFTA

Email: barbara@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage & Family Therapy

Associate (PGA)

EMDR Trained

(Bio Coming Soon!)

Anastasia Sloss, LMFTA

Email:

anastasia@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

Licensed Marriage & Family

Associate (PGA)

 

(Click Here for Bio)

Key Therapy.jpg
K9A4166-300x300_edited_edited.jpg
_edited_edited.png

Nanci Kaczegowicz, FNP, APRN

Email: Nanci@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

(Teens and Adults)

Holly Marini, MSN, LADC, APRN

Holly Marini, MSN, LADC, APRN

Email:

hmarini@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

(Adults Only)

It's about learning and growing together...
Our Interns and Post Graduate Associates

_edited_edited.jpg
key%20therapy_edited.jpg

Michelle Limantour, LMFTA
 

Email:

michelle@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage & Family Therapy

Associate (PGA)

_edited_edited.jpg

Alissa Lyn, LPCA

 

Email: alissalyn@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

​Licensed Professional Counselor Associate (PGA)

key_edited.jpg

Jennifer Chandler, LMSW

Email:

jennifer@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

Licensed Master Social Worker

(PGA)

mentalwellbeing.jpg

Tomér Harel, MFT Intern

Email:

tomer@keytherapyllc.com

 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

 

Marriage &  Family Therapy

Intern

It's about being there when you need us.
Administrative Team

Samantha Birtwell, MA, LMFT

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Practice Owner

EMDR Consultant

AAMFT Approved Supervisor

(Click Here for Bio)

Nichole Matos, LMFTA

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Client Relations

Bernadette Queenan

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Claims Specialist

Ally_edited.jpg

Ally Hazen
 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Intake Coordinator

Stephanie Loglisci, MA, LPC
 

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

Clinical Director

EMDR  Trained

 

(Bio Coming Soon!)

IMG_0651_edited.jpg
key therapy
Key Therapy
Key%20Therapy_edited.jpg