Finding a therapist that fits your personality and has the expertise you need can be challenging. At Key we work to match you with someone that is expert in your area of concern, who is available when you need and who accepts your insurance. If that person doesn't feel like the right fit to you, call us back and we will connect you with someone else.

 

 

Our Therapists are all licensed and screened and come to us with the reputation of being excellent at what they do. You deserve that.

Key Therapists

Meet the team

Richard Gorman, MA, LPC

Email: rgorman@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 455-9981

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult ADD/ADHD and

Achievement Testing

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Spanish/English Speaking

Kathleen Treacy, MSW, LCSW

Email: ktreacy@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 219-8887

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Dana Saad, MSW, LCSW

Email: dsaad@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: 203-590-1669

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

RYT 200 Yoga Instructor

Trauma Informed Somatic Interventions and Mindfulness

Jessica Blackman, MSW, LCSW

Email: jblackman@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Meghan Brady, MA, MFTA

Email: meghan@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage and Family Therapy

Associate

Kim Fahey, MSW, LCSW

Email: kfahey@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

OpenDoors Clinician

Chris Gergovich, MSW, LCSW

Email: cgergovich@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Kristin Grasso, MS, LMFT

Email: kgrasso@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 828-0575

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Tele-Therapist

Lisa Hughes, MA, LPC, NCC

Email: lisahughes@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

Krystal Faust, MFT Intern

Email:

kfaust@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Marriage & Family

Advanced Graduate Student

Nathalia Dorival, MSW, LCSW

Email: ndorival@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

OpenDoors Clinician

Ryan Passarelli, MA, NCSP, LPC

Email:

rpassarelli@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

National Certified School Psychologist

Linda Valera, MS, LPC

Email:

linda@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

OpenDoors Clinician

Julia Teitelbaum, MSW, LCSW

Email:

jteitelbaum@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 744-9108

Licensed  Clinical Social Worker

Nancy Vernooy, MA, LMFT

Email: nvernooy@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 232-7332

Licensed Marriage &
 Family Therapist

Bridget Moore, MSW, LCSW

Email: bmoore@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 513-4148

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

Jose Olmo, MSW, LCSW

Email:

jolmo@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

English/Spanish Speaking

Charmain Wright, MSW, LCSW

Email: cwright@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

OpenDoors Clinician

Emi Fukuda, EdM, LPC

Email: emilee@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 952-0353

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

English/Spanish Speaking

Samantha Birtwell, MFA, MA, LMFT
 

Email:

sbirtwell@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Approved EMDR Consultant

AAMFT Approved

Supervisor

Practice Owner

Melissa Edwards, MSW, LCSW

Email:

medwards@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (917) 604-7964

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Stefanie Bartfield, MA, LMFT

Email:

sbartfield@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (805) 399-0638

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Holly Marini, MSN, LADC, APRN

Email:

hmarini@keytherapyllc.com

Phone: (203) 261-7090

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Keep Evolving Yourself

Key Therapy Counseling

Call: 203-261-7090

or email:

contact.us@keytherapyllc.com